Website Manager

Batesville Soccer Club

Batesville Soccer Club

Batesville Soccer Club Board of Directors

The Batesville Soccer Club Board of Directors normally meets on the fourth Monday of each month.  There are some variations due to Holidays and other events, so see the Club Calendar for scheduled meetings.

Elected Officials 

President Aaron Lewis
[email protected]
Vice President  Todd Feldhaus [email protected]  
Secretary Jessica Reding                             
Treasurer Sonya Miller
Officer-at-Large               Lauren Mynsberge

Appointed Officials 

Director of Referees Open

Director of Coaching Derek Jones                                              
Registrar Sonya Miller

Concessions Coordinator Open
U5 Academy Coordinator Harmony Schiavi
U6 Academy Coordinator Harmony Schiavi
U8 Division Coordinator Jenna Rohrig   

U10 Division Coordinator  Abby Gessel
U12 Division Coordinator  Abby Becker
U14 Division Coordinator Abby Becker
Sponsor Coordinator Abby Becker

Uniform Coordinator Krystle Enzinger

Awards/Trophy Coordinator Open
Tournament Coordinator Open
Fundraising Coordinator Beth Oesterling 
Field Coordinator Aaron Lewis
Insurance Coordinator Open
Community Coordinator

Copyright © 2023 Batesville Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In