Website Manager

Batesville Soccer Club

Batesville Soccer Club Board of Directors

The Batesville Soccer Club Board of Directors normally meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month.  There are some variations due to Holidays and other events, so see the Club Calendar for scheduled meetings.

Elected Officials 

President Nick Prewitt president@batesvillesoccer.org
Vice President  Jason Lipps vicepresident@batesvillesoccer.org      
Secretary Jennifer Slavin secretary@batesvillesoccer.org                              
Treasurer Michael Hornberger           treasurer@batesvillesoccer.org
Officer-at-Large Sam Newell atlarge@batesvillesoccer.org

Appointed Officials 

Director of Referees Open dor@batesvillesoccer.org
Director of Coaching Sam Newell
doc@batesvillesoccer.org
Registrar
registrar@batesvillesoccer.org
Concessions Coordinator Open concessions@batesvillesoccer.org
U5 Academy Coordinator Amy Watson academy@batesvillesoccer.org
U6 Academy Coordinator Amy Watson
u6academy@batesvillesoccer.org
U8 Division Coordinator Mindy Puente                   
u8coord@batesvillesoccer.org
U10 Division Coordinator  Open u10coord@batesvillesoccer.org
U12 Division Coordinator  Kevin Carpenter
u12coord@batesvillesoccer.org
U14 Division Coordinator Kevin Carpenter u14coord@batesvillesoccer.org
Sponsor Coordinator Aimee Negovetich sponsorcoord@batesvillesoccer.org
Uniform Coordinator Julie Cox uniformcoord@batesvillesoccer.org
Award/Trophy Coordinator Open awardcoord@batesvillesoccer.org
3v3 Tournament Coordinator Open tournamentcoord@batesvillesoccer.org
Player Safety Coordinator   safetycoord@batesvillesoccer.org
Field Coordinator Nic Wonnell fieldcoord@batesvillesoccer.org
Insurance Coordinator
insurancecoord@batesvillesoccer.org
Community Coordinator
Open community@batesvillesoccer.org